CLICK Social - April 30

Please join us on Friday, April 30 at 11:00 am EDT (8:00 am PDT / 5:00 pm CEST) for a CLICK social. Click here to register. A Zoom invitation will follow.

We hope to see you there. Remember, you are welcome to bring a friend or colleague who is interested in virtual exchange!



Comments

Nancy Ruther teacher April 7, 2021, 4:23 AM

I really enjoy these! Hope to see you there!

Nancy Ruther teacher April 19, 2021, 4:12 PM

Great news. Valerie Baisnee, IUT Sceaux (U. Paris Saclay) will join us and share a presentation about her CLICK project that she created for a conference this Spring21. Hope you can join us and meet her and other CLICKers, too.


The content above was published on linkr, a platform designed to connect, engage and grow education communities. Learn more